The Wedding.

Standard
The Wedding.

Happy One year anniversary to my cousin Emily and her husband Andrew, who inspired this post last year!

Karma Is A Funny Thing

40082_146036958754064_1095160_n

I remember my wedding day vividly. Family, friends, the dress, the weather…the moment.

The moment when I realized I was not alone in this world anymore…I had this person who I trusted with my heart and soul to be by my side forever.

I took my vows seriously, and still do to this day.

After many ups and downs and life slapping us in the face a few too many times, we are still holding strong. Through the sick part, good and bad…

 Until the end…

I have watched the women in my family live by their vows and swore to myself as a young bride to follow in their footsteps. They too have had their challenges…and their losses.

It is on days like today,  as we women come together with the love and support of family and friends, to hold each other up and remember our special…

View original post 201 more words

Leave a Reply

